Church Staff

Department Contacts

Admin Team (Charlie Carlin)

admin@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

Deacon Team (Roger Francis)

deacon@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

Outreach Team (Anne Scoggins / Nicki Duncan)

outreach@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

VBS Team (Traci Johnson)

children@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

Preschool Team (Lauren Rockafellow)

preschool@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

Multimedia Team (Garrett Rockafellow)

multimedia@nashuabaptistchurch.org

 

Worship Team (Jarrett Booker)

worship@nashuabaptistchurch.org

There are a number of ways to get in touch with us here at NBC. Share your questions, concerns and prayer requests with us by filling out the form below.

555 Broad St.

Nashua, NH 03063

Email: secretary@nashuabaptistchurch.org

Phone: 603.889.4020

Stephen Woodard

   

Senior Pastor

Jarrett Booker

   

Youth Pastor / Worship Leader

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9AM - 4PM

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Jodi Marcotte

Church Secretary

Visit Us

555 Broad Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Directions

Service Times

Sunday

9:30 AM Worship Service

11:00 AM Small Groups

Wednesday

6:00 PM Dinner

7:00 PM Adult Bible Study

Stay In Touch

Copyright © Nashua Baptist Church 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Service Times

Sunday

9:30 AM Worship | 11 AM Small Groups

Wednesday

6 PM Dinner | 7 PM Adult Bible Study

Contact Us

Phone: 603.889.4020

Email: secretary@nashuabaptistchurch.org

Visit Us

555 Broad Street

Nashua, NH 03063

Directions